As per the directives of supreme court and AICTE Notification F.No 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 Dated :01/07/2009 and RGPV Letter No RGPV/DSW/2012/784 Dated 1 September 2014 the Institute has formed the following Anti ragging committee & Squad for the implementation of provisions of the verdict with immediate effect. In case of any emergency Students may contact following committee members.

Antiragging Committee

S.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. V.K.Jain Principal
2. Dr. Arvind Kaurav Member
3. Dr.Shilpi sharma Member
4. Prof. K P Singh Member
5. Prof. Namrata Sant Member

Antiragging Squad

S.No. Name Designation
1. Prof. Vinay Pathak Member
2. Prof. Padmini Katare Member
3. Prof. Chandan Gupta Member
4. Prof. Megha Member


Bhopal Institute of Technology,
Bhopal (M.P)