As per the directives of supreme court and AICTE Notification F.No 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 Dated :01/07/2009 and RGPV Letter No RGPV/DSW/2012/784 Dated 1 September 2014 the Institute has formed the following Anti ragging committee & Squad for the implementation of provisions of the verdict with immediate effect. In case of any emergency Students may contact following committee members.

Antiragging Committee

S.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. V.P Gupta Principal
2. Prof. Gopesh Gunjan Incharge
3. Prof. Mithun Verma Member
4. Prof. Rachna Bagri Member

Antiragging Squad

S.No. Name Designation
1. Prof. Gopesh Gunjan Faculty Member
2. Mrs. Pooja Rathore Faculty Member
3. Prof. Pankaj Dawande Facutly Member
4. Prof. Manju Chouhan Faculty Member


Globus College of Pharmacy,
Bhopal (M.P)