As per the directives of supreme court and AICTE Notification F.No 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 Dated :01/07/2009 and Barkatullah University Letter No Dated 16 March 2018 the Institute has formed the following Anti ragging committee & Squad for the implementation of provisions of the verdict with immediate effect. In case of any emergency Students may contact following committee members.

Antiragging Committee

S.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Satya Ranjan Patra Principal
2. Prof. Akansha Gupta Member
3. Prof. Aditya Sinha Member
4. Prof. Ragvendra Shukla Member

Antiragging Squad

S.No. Name Designation
1. Prof. Akansha Tiwari Member
2. Prof. Mukesh Goel Member
3. Prof. Jaipal Singh Member


Bhopal Institute of Technology & Management-MBA,
Bhopal (M.P)
(07480) 292555